Contact

Contact

Alternative Outlook, LLC

P.O. Box 818

Hindman, Ky 41822

Phone: (606) 358-5353

Fax:     (606) 435-0341

 

 Case Management

(Location Only)

283 Roy Campbell Dr.

Hazard, Ky 41701

Phone: (606) 435-0301

Fax:     (606) 435-0341

 

If you would like more information about our services, please contact us by telephone or send us a message on our Contact Page

 

We look forward to serving you.

 

 

Contact

Corporate Office

Office Physical Address

6911 HWY 550 EAST

Mousie, KY 41839

 

Mailing Address

Alternative Outlook, LLC

P.O. Box 818

Hindman, Ky 41822

 

Phone: (606) 946-2078

Fax:      (606) 946-2925

 

 

Quick Question?

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Case Management

Case Mangagement Physical Address

283 Roy Campbell Dr.

Hazard, Ky 41701

 

Mailing Address

Alternative Outlook, LLC

P.O. Box 818

Hindman, Ky 41822

 

Phone: (606) 435-0301

Fax:      (606) 435-0341

 

 

Quick Question?

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.


Additional Contacts

Robert Jackson, Executive Director robert.jackson@alternativeoutlookllc.com
Wendy Jackson, Director of Operations wendy.jackson@alternativeoutlookllc.com
Teresa Crase, Associate Dir. of Operations
teresa.crase@alternativeoutlookllc.com
Jory Wells, Program Coordinator jory.wells@alternativeoutlookllc.com
Villa Couch, Case Manager villa.couch@alternativeoutlookllc.com
Sheree Burkhart, Case Manager sheree.burkhart@alternativeoutlookllc.com
Launa Fields, Case Manager
launa.fields@alternativeoutlookllc.com